Short Story Success!

Now that the contract has been signed, I’m pleased to announce my short story, “Ink,” will be published in Issue 21 of  Liquid Imagination, which is due to be released at the end of this month. It’s my first story sale in the fantasy genre.

I am beyond thrilled right now. Not only am I being published, but I happen to have a particular soft spot in my heart for this story (though I suppose writers aren’t supposed to have favorites), which involves subtle magic and Japanese kanji tattoos. I had a lot of fun writing it .

2 comments on “Short Story Success!

Leave a Reply

